and takes this series with ease? What will Chicago Fans be saying then? Because they are starting to get Cocky a few of them on this section, thinking Chicago will win in 6. But once the horrible truth comes out and Miami crushes them, what will Chicago fans say? What will be their excuses?
No comments:
Post a Comment