It is the most annoying show on television. How anybody can like that show is beyond me. The whole show is based around women wasting money on a theatrical prop that they will only use once, in a ritual that has no value beyond showing off their fat asses in a stupid overpriced dress. Can somebody please destroy that show? Better yet, can somebody please shutdown TLC? That whole channel makes me want to vomit.
No comments:
Post a Comment